Farm holidays close to Merano – Holidays in Verano

boznermuellerhof-meraner-land

With more than 300 sunny days a year and a mild climate, we welcome you to your holiday on a farm in the region Merano & Environs. The mountain village Verano is located at an altitude of 1,200 meters above sea level on the sun-drenched plateau of the Monzoccolo, the central mountain ridge between Bolzano and Merano. The Greif family welcomes you to the idyllic farm Boznermüllerhof in Verano. Two holiday apartments for 2-4 or 2-6 people have been comfortably furnished by your hosts with great attention to detail.

Relaxing holidays on a farm near Merano

Relaxing holidays on a farm near Merano

Rural serenity is guaranteed during your holidays at the farm Boznermüllerhof in Verano. In the clean mountain air you swill pend relaxing holidays in Merano & Environs. Beautiful hiking trails lead you to the “Stoanernen Mandlen” (Little Stone Men) and the Verano Alp. At the nature cinema “Knottnkino” in Verano you may enjoy a magnificent view of the Merano basin, Merano basin, the Adige Valley to the Brenta Grupo in Trentino, the Ultimo Valley and to the west the Tessa Group. With the South Tyrolean capital Bolzano and the spa city Merano there are attractive destinations within reach. In the winter months, the ski area Merano 2000 offers 40 km of ski slopes, cross-country skiing and tobogganing. The Mountain Roller Coaster Alpine Bob Merano is open all year round and guarantees lots of fun for young and old.

Rural idyll on the farm Boznermüllerhof

Rural idyll on the farm Boznermüllerhof

The farm Boznermüllerhof is located about three kilometres from the town centre of Verano in a gorgeous and remote location. Numerous animals live on the farm. Cows, horses, chickens, sheep and ducks live in peaceful harmony with pot-bellied pigs, cats and with our dog. Enjoy your farm holiday in Merano & Environs and taste delicious farm products. Fresh milk, eggs, fruit spreads and juices are produced on the farm Boznermüllerhof.

Holidays in comfortable apartments

Holidays in comfortable apartments

Two cosy holiday apartments with the melodic names “Sunflower” and “Geranium” await you for carefree vacation days in Verano. The apartments have 1 or 2 separate bedrooms and are equipped with a spacious eat-in kitchen, balcony and bathroom with shower and toilet. The Greif family offers a bread delivery service, and upon request toddler equipment is provided. Barbecue area, playground and a sunbathing lawn are available outdoors and on bad weather days you can enjoy the books of the farm library, play table football and board games inside.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof bei Meran – Ferien in Vöran

boznermuellerhof-meraner-land

Mit mehr als 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr und einem milden Klima werden Sie in Ihrem Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Meraner Land empfangen. Das Bergdorf Vöran liegt auf einer Höhe von 1.200 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel auf dem sonnenüberfluteten Plateau des Tschögglberges, dem Mittelgebirgsrücken zwischen Bozen und Meran. Familie Greif heißt Sie herzlich auf dem idyllisch gelegenen Boznermüllerhof in Vöran willkommen. Zwei Ferienwohnungen für jeweils 2-4 bzw. 2-6 Personen haben Ihre Gastgeber mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und komfortabel ausgestattet.

Erholsamer Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof bei Meran

wanderurlaub-meraner-land

Ländliche Ruhe ist Ihnen in Ihren Ferien auf dem Boznermüllerhof in Vöran garantiert. In der sauberen Bergluft verbringen Sie erholsame Ferientage im Meraner Land. Herrliche Wanderwege führen Sie zu den Stoanernen Mandlen und zur Vöraner Alm. Im Knottenkino in Vöran genießen Sie eine grandiose Aussicht auf das Meraner Becken, das Etschtal bis zur Brentagruppe im Trentino, das Ultental und im Westen die Texelgruppe. Mit der Südtiroler Landeshauptstadt Bozen und der Kurstadt Meran liegen attraktive Ausflugsziele in greifbarer Nähe. In den Wintermonaten lockt das Skigebiet Meran 2000 mit 40 Pistenkilometern, Langlaufloipen und Rodelbahnen. Die Bergachterbahn Alpin Bob Meran ist ganzjährig geöffnet und sorgt für jede Menge Spaß bei Groß und Klein.

Ländliche Idylle auf dem Boznermüllerhof

kinder

Der Boznermüllerhof liegt rund drei Kilometer vom Ortszentrum von Vöran entfernt in einer traumhaften Einzellage. Zahlreiche Tiere sind auf dem Bauernhof beheimatet. Rinder, Pferde, Hühner, Schafe und Enten leben hier in friedlicher Eintracht mit Hängebauchschweinen, Katzen und einem Hund. Genießen Sie in Ihrem Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Meraner Land die frische Luft, den Duft der Wiesen und des Waldes.

Urlaub in gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen

Urlaub in gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen

Zwei gemütliche Ferienwohnungen mit den wohlklingenden Namen Sonnenblume und Geranie empfangen Sie zu unbeschwerten Ferientagen in Vöran. Sie besitzen 1 bzw. 2 separate Schlafzimmer und sind mit einer geräumigen Wohnküche, Balkon und Bad mit Dusche und WC ausgestattet. Familie Greif bietet einen Brötchenservice an und auf Wunsch wird Ihnen eine Kleinkinderausstattung zur Verfügung gestellt. Grillmöglichkeit, Spielplatz und eine sonnige Liegewiese befinden sich im Außenbereich und an Tagen mit schlechterem Wetter sorgen Tischfußball, verschiedene Bücher und Gesellschaftsspiele für gute Stimmung.