No Offers Found

We are sorry, at the moment we can not offer you any special offer. However, this may change quickly. Therefore, do not hesitate to visit our offer page again soon. You are also welcome to contact us directly with your individual request.

trend media

MeranCard

MeranCard

During a stay in one of the selected accommodation establishments in Hafling-Vöran-Meran 2000 you will receive all year round the MeranCard. The card is handed over by the landlord from the first overnight stay and includes a variety of inclusive services. The MeranCard is included in the room rate and is valid for your entire stay. If you stay longer than one week, you will receive an additional card.

What is the MeranCard?

The MeranCard includes a number of services:

  • Use of all public transportation throughout South Tyrol
  • Rides on public cable cars in South Tyrol, which include the cable cars to Renon/Ritten, San Genesio/Jenesien, Maranza/Meransen, Meltina/Mölten and Verano/Vöran as well as the the narrow-gauge railway on the Ritten Mountain and the cable railway up to the Mendel Mountain. Private cable cars are not included.
  • One-time entrance to more than 90 museums in South Tyrol
  • 10% discount on bike and ski rentals at „Sportservice Erwin Stricker” rental stations and access to exclusive GuestCard advantages and offers.

Children ages 6-14 are issued the Junior Merancard.

Südtirol

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Derzeit haben wir leider keine speziellen Angebote.

Es tut uns Leid, aktuell können wir Ihnen leider kein Angebot anbieten. Dies kann sich jedoch schnell ändern. Zögern Sie daher nicht, unsere Angebotsseite bald wieder zu besuchen. Gerne können Sie uns auch direkt mit Ihrem individuellen Anliegen kontaktieren.

trend media

MeranCard

MeranCard

Bei einem Aufenthalt in einem der ausgewählten Beherbergungsbetriebe in Hafling-Vöran-Meran 2000 erhalten Sie ganzjährig die MeranCard. Die Karte wird ab der ersten Übernachtung vom Vermieter überreicht und beinhaltet eine Vielzahl an Inklusivleistungen. Die MeranCard ist im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen und für Ihren gesamten Aufenthalt gültig. Bei einem Aufenthalt von über einer Woche erhalten Sie eine weitere Karte.

Was bietet die MeranCard?

Die MeranCard enthält diverse Leistungen, welche ohne zusätzliche Kosten bzw. zu vergünstigten Preisen zur Verfügung stehen:

  • Nutzung aller öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in ganz Südtirol
  • Freie Fahrt mit öffentlichen Seilbahnen in Südtirol, dazu zählen die Seilbahnen nach Vöran, Mölten, Jenesien, Meransen, Kohlern und Ritten als auch die Standseilbahn auf die Mendel und die Rittner Trambahn. Private Seilbahnen können mit der MeranCard nicht benutzt werden.
  • Einmaliger Eintritt in rund 80 Museen in ganz Südtirol.
  • 10% Rabatt auf den Fahrrad- und Skiverleih bei „Papin Sport“ und „Sportservice Erwin Stricker
Südtirol

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll